IS Automation Oy Contact Information

Managing Director & Project Sales

Jukka Saarhelo 

jukka.saarhelo@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40 535 2492

Project & Component Sales

Jan Gustafsson

jan.gustafsson@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40 822 2980

Mechanical Design & Service

Markku Wallenius

markku.wallenius@isautomation.fi
+358(0)40 535 2494

Mechanical Design

Hannu Rainio

hannu.rainio@isautomation.fi
+358(0)40 758 5858

Raimo Anttila

raimo.anttila@isautomation.fi  
+358(0)400-583 340

Electrical Maintenance

Ulf Ewalds

ulf.ewalds@isautomation.fi
+358(0)40 702 3549

Electrical Maintenance & Programming

Jan Virtanen

jan.virtanen@isautomation.fi
+358(0)50 597 5623

IT Manager & Software Design

Niklas Fridolfsson

niklas.fridolfsson@isautomation.fi
+358(0)40 704 8050

Programming

Osmo Holstein

osmo.holstein@isautomation.fi
+358(0)40 755 4661

Production

tuotanto@isautomation.fi
+358(0)19 534 8461

IS Automation Oy
Mestarintie 17 B
P.O. Box 47, 06151 Porvoo
Business ID: 0203432-7