IS Automation Oy kontaktuppgifter

Verkstställande direktör & Projektförsäljning

Jukka Saarhelo 

jukka.saarhelo@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40-535 2492

Projekt &  Komponentförsäljning

Jan Gustafsson

jan.gustafsson@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40 822 2980

Mekanikplanering & Service

Markku Wallenius 

markku.wallenius@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40-535 2494

Mekanikplanering

Hannu Rainio

hannu.rainio@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40 758 5858

Raimo Anttila

raimo.anttila@isautomation.fi  
+358(0)400-583 340

Elservice

Ulf Ewalds 

ulf.ewalds@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40-702 3549

Elservice & Programmering

Jan Virtanen

jan.virtanen@isautomation.fi
+358(0)50 597 5623

IT-chef & Programmering

Niklas Fridolfsson 

niklas.fridolfsson@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40-704 8050

Programmering

Osmo Holstein 

osmo.holstein@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)40-755 4661

Produktion

tuotanto@isautomation.fi 
+358(0)19-534 8461

IS Automation Oy

Mästarvägen 17 B
P.O. Box 47, 06151 Borgå, Finland
FO-nummer: 0203432-7