IS Automation Oy yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja & projektimyynti

Jukka Saarhelo 

jukka.saarhelo@isautomation.fi 
040 535 2492

Projekti & Komponenttimyynti

Jan Gustafsson

jan.gustafsson@isautomation.fi 
040 822 2980

Mekaniikkasuunnittelu & huolto

Markku Wallenius

markku.wallenius@isautomation.fi
040 535 2494

Mekaniikkasuunnittelu & Colombi myynti

Matti Kilpiö

matti.kilpio@isautomation.fi
040 511 0080

Mekaniikkasuunnittelu

Hannu Rainio

hannu.rainio@isautomation.fi
040 758 5858

Raimo Anttila

raimo.anttila@isautomation.fi

Sähköhuolto

Ulf Ewalds

ulf.ewalds@isautomation.fi
040 702 3549

Sähköhuolto & ohjelmointi

Jan Virtanen

jan.virtanen@isautomation.fi
050 597 5623

IT-päällikkö & ohjelmointi

Niklas Fridolfsson

niklas.fridolfsson@isautomation.fi
040 704 8050

Ohjelmointi

Osmo Holstein

osmo.holstein@isautomation.fi
040 755 4661

Tuotanto

Christian Finnbäck
christian.finnback@isautomation.fi
GSM 0400-583 340

Muut
tuotanto@isautomation.fi
019 534 8461

IS Automation Oy
Mestarintie 17 B
P.O. Box 47, 06151 Porvoo
Y-tunnus: 0203432-7